My Mental Scars
Entries of Past

Misery - 01 February 2006

Renaissance - 22 October 2005

Turmoil - 28 August 2005

20th Birthday - 24 August 2005

My Soul? - 23 August 2005





Lately
2:48 p.m. on Sunday, Feb. 03, 2002


It's been a while again, I know. It's hard to get to the computer any more. I am working on a few different things at the moment. Kiko is teaching me the basics of html, and I am discovering some of the tricks on my own. It can be a little frustrating at times, but I think I'm getting the hang of it.

In the land of Neopia , my younger sister has a guild that is receiving most of the attention at the moment. It needs lots of work. Also, she and Kiko are putting their minds together to produce a site in which she can link her guild to. The space is very limited in Neopia .

But, other than all of that, I have been quite sick lately, and occupied with school work as well. I am fairing pretty well in my CNA class, and we start clinical March 11, so that's something to look forward to. Also, concerning that program I get to be stuck again Tuesday. It is required that all Health care workers have a two step TB test. It's not bad though. However, I am not looking forward to my Hep B vaccination. Three shots over the course of five months, I believe. Right in your muscle, too. Ouch. I just can't wait for clinical.

Unfortunately, I am not doing as well in my other classes. Speaking of which I must go do some homework, so I will write back later.

Farewell. . .