My Mental Scars
Entries of Past

Misery - 01 February 2006

Renaissance - 22 October 2005

Turmoil - 28 August 2005

20th Birthday - 24 August 2005

My Soul? - 23 August 2005





Music
4:47 p.m. on Monday, Feb. 04, 2002


Here I will put playable links to different albums of my liking.



Metal

Within Temptation favorite song: 03 - Our Farewell
*~~~~~*
Rammstein favorite song: 09 - Ohne Dich


Tiamat favorite song: 03 - Wings of Heaven
*~~~~~*
Nightwish favorite song: 02 - Wish I Had An Angel


Children of Bodom favorite song: 08 - Children of Bodom
*~~~~~*
A Perfect Cirlce favorite song: 02 - Imagine



Soft Spots

Avril Lavigne (Let Go) favorite song: 04 - I�m With You
*~~~~~*
Avril Lavigne (Under My Skin) favorite song: 07 - Nobody�s Home


t.A.T.u. favorite song: 02 - 30 Minutes (eng)
*~~~~~*
Evanescence favorite song: 04 - My Immortal


Coldplay (Parachutes) favorite song: 07 - Parachutes
*~~~~~*
Coldplay (A Rush of Blood to the Head) favorite song: 04 - The Scientist


Celtic of Sorts

LOTR favorite song: All
*~~~~~*
Enya favorite song: All



Mixed

Rammstein and t.A.T.u.: Interesting, all I have to say.