My Mental Scars
Entries of Past

Misery - 01 February 2006

Renaissance - 22 October 2005

Turmoil - 28 August 2005

20th Birthday - 24 August 2005

My Soul? - 23 August 2005





20th Birthday
11:22 pm on 24 August 2005

Ok, so today was pretty damn cool. I woke up this morning thinking it was going to be just another bum day, but was pleasantly surprised when I went online.

First Amy, Matt and all of their/our friends threw me a Tibian Birthday Party!


So at the party, what do you think we did? We played musical chairs of course!


So I spent a few hours with all of them and then Tommy finally made it home from work. He gave me a beautiful card and two other presents he picked up, then took me out to dinner.

The best part about my birthday didn't happen today though, it happened in June and came home earlier this month!


My beautiful Great Dane puppy Osiris that will be 10 weeks old tomorrow! He was originally my present from Tommy, but he felt that a $650 puppy wasn't enough. I love him so much!

Oh yeah, I am no longer a teenager as of today. Yep, I am now 20, yeah me. Take care.

Tanya LeeAnn



|

previous ~ next